top of page
  • Writer's pictureERSS

Kennedy Cup Squad

Congratulations to Conor O'Meara (2nd year) and Jay O'Gorman (1st year), on their selection for this year's Waterford Kennedy Cup squad. The boys have been working and training hard over the last few months and continue their preparations with a game against Kilkenny this weekend. The Kennedy Cup tournament will take place in Limerick in June.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page