top of page
  • Writer's pictureERSS

National Hurling Finals

The National U14/15/16 hurling finals are on today. Stefan Tobin (Carrick Swan) is on the Tipperary U16 panel. DJ Knox (Piltown) is on the Kilkenny U16 panel. Shane Downey (Piltown) is on the Kilkenny U14 panel. Conor O'Meara (Grangemockler Ballyneale) and Jack Raymond Walsh (Carrick Swan) are on the Tipperary U14 panel Ferdia Geoghegan (St Mollerans) and Freddie Murphy (Portlaw) are on the Waterford U14 panel.

Best of luck to all the players today. Great achievement for all the players and their clubs.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page