top of page
  • Writer's pictureERSS

Science Awards

Today we announced the winners of our Science Week events:

Our Junior Scientist of the week was Dylan Thomas (1st year) pictured below with his Science Teacher Ms. Lenane. Our Senior Scientist of the Week was Emmet Walsh (6th year) pictured below with his Biology Teacher Ms. Wheatley.

Our "Riddle of the Day Puzzle" winners were Aaron Diggins (not pictured), Michael Smith and Luke Bolger (1st year) with Gavin Coady (2nd year). Well done to all students on their participation in Science Week.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page