top of page
  • Writer's pictureERSS

FPL Winners 2022

Well done to the winners of our fantasy football competitions this year.

🏆Cup winner:

Oran Shortiss Day (1st yr)

League winners:

🥇1st- Emmet Walsh (5th yr)

🥈2nd - Conor McAleese* (5th yr)

🥉3rd - Conor O'Brien (5th yr)

*absent from photos

The boys received vouchers from Outfield Sports

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page